WIZZ Air Virtual Airlines

Contact - Wizz Air Virtual Airline

Contact Us

Name

Position

E-Mail Address:

Tadeusz Kominek Chief Executive Officer ceo@wizzva.com
Sebastian Kazimierczyk Chief of Pilots VATSIM s.kazimierczyk@wizzva.com
Marcin Kolczynski Chief of Pilots VATSIM m.kolczynski@wizzva.com
vacant position Chief of Pilots IVAO vacant position
Bartosz Bednorz Airbus Training Manager b.bednorz@wizzva.com
Radosław Fijalkowski Events Manager r.fijalkowski@wizzva.com
Pawel Pajak Fleet Manager p.pajak@wizzva.com
Michal Siwczak Main Webmaster webmaster@wizzva.com

Our Partners